Copertura Analisti

Broker Analista Contatto
Banca Akros Andrea Bonfà andrea.bonfa@bancaakros.it
Barclays James Rowland Clark james.rowlandclark@barclays.com
BNP Paribas Alistair Johnson alistair.johnson@exanebnpparibas.com
Deutsche Bank Simon Davies simon.davies@db.com
Equita SIM Domenico Ghilotti d.ghilotti@equita.eu
Goldman Sachs Ben Andrews ben.andrews@gs.com
Jefferies James Wheatcroft jwheatcroft@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Estelle Weingrod estelle.weingrod@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Hugo Paternoster hpaternoster@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Fabio Pavan fabio.pavan@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Ed Young ed.young@morganstanley.com



Raccomandazioni



Target Price Medio

€ 14,5

Buy *
100,0%

Ultimo aggiornamento: 29 maggio 2024

* Include: Buy, Overweight, Outperform